ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TODAY, TUESDAY 16/11/2021

in #motivation3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211116_104854_320.jpg

INTRODUCTION
Greetings everyone in this amazing platform,am so happy to be here today. My name is Esinna Clinton Obinna. I am a native of Abia state, Nigeria. I am the second child of my parents and I have 4 siblings which made us a total number of 5 in the family. I'm a an easy-going person but am also very serious minded.

IMG_20211116_104908_227.jpg
Myself with @goodness4real

EDUCATION AND CAREER
Currently I'm an undergraduate of business administration and management of Abia state polytechnic,aba Abia state.

MY WORK EXPERIENCE
After my OND program, I was opportune to undergo my one year Internship program at the INEC Headquarters, Zambezi crescent, Maitama district Abuja. I have also with several organizations.

HOBBIES
Am an extreme extrovert, my zodiac is Virgo
I love politics, fashion, entertainment. I also love making new friends and creating new potential connection.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about steemit through the team when they visited my institution informing me about the platform she referred me to who put me through and also helped in signing me up. Am grateful to the team who shared this opportunity to me and also to @goodness4real who explained the platform and also signed me up.

THE KIND OF POST I WILL BE MAKING
Joining this platform,I have series of experiences to share with you all my wonderful friends like my daily activities, recent happening around the world, food and my cooking skills, relationship and politics,these and lots more are kind of posts I will be sharing here.

Secondly I will be making post motivation, business, investment and educational posts in order to inspire people.

MY CRYPTOCURRENCY EXPERIENCE
Currently I'm a cryptocurrency trader and I trade on different crypto currency and I still have a lot of friends who are into crypto currency. The main thing that triggered me into joining this platform is because I believe that I will have the opportunity to learn more about crypto currency and getting paid for any quality post I drop on the platform

CONCLUSION
I believe that this wonderful opportunity has a lot to offer to me both financially and intellectually and I also believe that I have something to offer to the platform as well. Also, I believe that this is a social media platform and for that reason I can make friends worldwide,and I hope to be able to interact, socialize and make more friends through this awesome platform.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @esinnaclinton, you're highly welcome dear, 💕 welcome to the steemit world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46