Morning Mind

in #motivation7 years ago


The first moments of a fresh day ask:

“What would you like for reality?”

This is the outright GIFT of each renewed day, bathed clean with solar light. ☀️

I know that social media (even super-awesome Steemit) can’t provide the best answer to such a fertile question.

So before I ever seek what others are saying, I first lean to hear what my own heart is saying.

Morning Mind is like a young child.

It is innocent, and easily impressionable.

It is also powerful enough to influence
the rest of our thinking throughout
the remaining day.

Few things are WORTHY
of our very vital Morning Mind. 🌅


Wishing you the best day, ever!

(Because why shouldn’t TODAY
be the best you have ever lived?) 🌞🧡

Sort:  

Morning mind is a fresh mind.really !wakeup earlier in the morning .

Words have creative power in them. If I ask you, where you see yourself five years from now, I could probably make out where you will be then. I would suggest you to pay attention to the words that you are saying right now about your future. Your words determine your future, so always speak positively about yourself even though your situation is completely against you.

I like your post thank you for sharing following you

I often find the reverse, I wake after a night of anxious dreaming, get out of bed so as not to dwell in this state. I want to get things moving and cleanse my thinking. I guess what I’m saying is that a peaceful morning mind is something you work at, it’s not an automatic thing.

I am cleaning my house and doing laundry all morning and some may think that is a drudge, but the feeling of being in a clean and organized house is so worth it! I listen to enlightening podcasts while I work and my reward is that three of my artist friends are coming over to creat with me this afternoon. 😊💕🎨

Great and perfect post.Thanks for sharing. Keep it up

I have a rule about using my first few hours after I wake up to create something, which usually means writing. I feel that "Creating Weird Shit" is my reason for being, so I want to make that a priority each day. Now if only I could make a habit of getting up in the actual morning...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82