Abraham Law of Attraction Daily Quote & Reflection: 8-16-17

in #motivation7 years ago

Part of my morning routine which goes along with the "30 Days To Turn Your Life Around" plan by Abraham is to read and ponder the quote of the day. It's actually the first exercise of the day. Each morning around 6:00 am I get this quote and I have to read it and see how it applies to me. They are really good thoughts to make you see things in a way that will keep you more focused on what you really want and to be happy. If you would like to subscribe directly and get them every morning as well go here: Subscribe To Daily Law of Attraction Quote I thought it would be nice to share it here and see if it can help others. Perhaps it is something that can shape the start of your day. So below I will post the quote of the day and after I will briefly describe how it applies to me. You can feel free to do the same with a comment below. Hope this helps you feel good and happy! 


DAILY LAW OF ATTRACTION QUOTE: 8-16-17

"The more you say "I don't remember," the more you cannot remember. You cannot find something that's "lost". When you've decided that it's lost, when it's lost to you, it is lost. The Universe could not possibly show it to you."
--- AbrahamExcerpted from Syracuse, NY - Tuesday, October 14th, 1997 


To me and my experience ad how it applies to me is just "letting go" of the thought that is not in alignment. For example if try to remember a name of an actor or person and can not seem to recall it no matter how hard I think. If i let if go and not think about, it almost magically out of the blue comes to me later. I think this can also be associated with other things in my life...perhaps purpose - "I don't know my purpose". If I say that then surely the Universe will not know. I think just letting go, clear the mind, and let whatever it is you want come to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72