Sort:  

I think of myself as a warrior and of life as a war. Each day, I go to battle, and during each day, my hand is raised through its exhaustion by the force of a will animated by love or hate or fear. My arm is weak, but it strikes with a power that comes from Other. Self is illusion, and in those moments when I die to Self, I live.

I think of myself as a warrior and of life as a war. Each day, I go to battle

I believe that is our purpose of existence. The earth is the battle field, and we are the fighters, and heaven is our reward.

And truly, self is illusion.

Thank you so much for your posts and for dialoging. I hope that I don't intimidate people with my rough style here. Partly, it's who I really am. But partly it is also role play intended to accomplish a purpose. "Iron sharpens iron, So one man sharpens another." (Proverbs 27:17)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69