Sort:  

Just do it.

Hey nemo lady! :) U can do it! Just don't ever give up! blah blah blah. These kind of statements come all the time from ppl who don't even workout. U have a great physique and frame for an awesome figure. U also have the knowledge already and know u can acheive the body u want.. all u need is the motivation.. actually, just the doing it part.

Here's a tip to get u to go.. we know we will workout if we are at the gym in our workout clothes and tennis shoes on.. surrounded by other ppl serious about working out and doing so. so, just tell yourself to get dressed for gym and put on ur shoes.. then go to th gym.. if, after 5 minutes u still feel sick or just lazy, etc. then, u can just go home. but of course u won't. after u start ur workout u will want to finish. so, it really works.. this 'motivational' technique. important: don't even give urself the option of skipping gym. just be a robot and go to the gym every time.. even if u know u are sick or feeling so sad or whatever. 95% of the time i feel way better after forcing myself to go workout. try it and see!

Hello Chinito! :) It really hard to start again when you stop doing it. I tried this morning the bicycle just at home, I did 20 minutes only and I can feel my legs now that still sore. But I'm happy I did it. I will do some squat next day I guess. I want to be strong enough before I go back to the Gym. For now, I'll just do exercise at home and maybe go walking or jog. Step by step. hehe :) I know I can do it! (Tiwala lang haha)

I was thinking to have a trainer but I hate someone telling me what to do, you know. I prepare just to search by myself what should I do or what to do. Besides, as you said, I also have the knowledge already and I know that I can achieve the body I want. All I need is to motivate myself and set the goal for it... Anyway, Thanks for the tip. I wish I can be a robot that I wouldn't feel the laziness. :D I really like when I saw people whose doing serious about working out when I'm in the Gym, its also motivates me to do a serious workout. But sometimes there are people who just want sit at the Gym while doing their phones or taking selfies or chatting with friends. LOL.

:P yup. but u know that u wouldn't do that.. just make urself go to the gym each day (weekdays) and once u are there, u will feel like doing something.. u obvioulsy were in great shape before (and still look like u are) so just do what u know already. no need to prepare or try some new fancy workout.

u could even try the same routine i do.. like the same type exercises, u don't have to do the exact same stuff.. a muscle is a muscle and it doesnt matter if u are a girl or guy.

Thank you Chinito :) Well, good luck to me! :D

Its only difficult for the first few weeks, Then its like sex, love it, ;)

kay gandang pag masdan ang babaeng napaka ganda ng katawan
ipag patuloy..^_^ upvoted ko ang iyong post..

salamat po...

amazing effort my friend
keep believe in yourself and going
beautiful body lady
thank for sharing

Thank you @yasirgawad. Your profile photo is very cute :)

thank you dear

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

You're very classy. I'm also doing sports. I support you!

very good emonemolover

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I miss going to the gym too, it's been 2 months I keep telling him to go back but he said he is not yet ready. How sad...:(

let's get back to the Gym Miss ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40