Be inspired

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello friends today I will be sharing some pictures with write ups that will get you inspired. Look into it, think ,learn and use it.

FB_IMG_15245322385349336.jpg
That's awesome. We are really what we are. Nobody decides our personality, we write, design, draw, write and make our legacy.

FB_IMG_15213936768242367.jpg
I think is only blood that we can't donate in total because we all want to live. Aside of blood try to always be determined and keep focus in your dreams.

4b0600f6cac6728447d5cbe3755d9199.jpg
Persistence ➕ Hardwork brings Success.

Hope you find it inspiring. You can keep your suggestions for more thoughts on being inspired by commenting below.

Follow me @emmywell

download.jpg

Sort:  

Nice collection. Thanks for your nice sharing..

Thanks friend. I still have more to share with you in time to come

Thanks for your comment.

I like this post brother
Dear Sir my post comments and upvote of your post comments and upvote will

Thanks for your comment. I will do as you have said.

Thanks brother

Congratulations @emmywell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks so much for the honor from steemitboard

Your post is nice, looking forward to your next post.
thanks for upvoting my post.. thank you so much :)

Welcome. Is good sharing with you in this platform. I will post more of it in times come

I like your pose 😄

Thanks so much. I will still appreciate your thoughts on it if there is any

OMG never have I ever needed to a post in my life, I love being human. great post keep up the inspiration my fellow messenger

Thanks for your compliment

nice to meet you... im done

Welcome. I will always love sharing with you in this awesome platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64