You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100.329 Steem Power, but does anything change?

in #motivation7 years ago

Hey @flatrider it just means that you'll be getting a bigger share in the curation rewards than when you started - you might not notice it though, because the change has been incremental.

When you upvote something the $ amount will also be higher.

Sort:  

OHHHH so that's why my upvotes are a bit higher..

@elliotjgardner does it also impact the amount your up vote starts on? I noticed I used to be on 2 cents now Im on 5?

Yeah it definitely does. It's why everyone wants a 'whale' to upvote their post. Some of those guys can add over $100 dollars in a single click!

Got it! Yeh trafalgar dropped one of those on me last week wow
Thanks!

Nice one, I'm looking forward to the day I don't have to pay for one haha.

No worries :) #fullsteemahead

haha randowhale will always have a place in my heart :D

Top man! Thanks Elliot. ;-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29