You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Highly Influential Things I Do Every Single Day [Part 1]

in #motivation6 years ago

Drinking water is my favorite so far. If I let myself get dehydrated, I can really feel it the next day.

My friend has been encouraging me to get into yoga as well, and although it will take quite some time for my body to gain that flexibility, it definitely knows that it needs it!

Sort:  

Me too. I always know when I slacked on the water intake the moment I wake up. My body feels a bit stale and weak because of it!

Do the yoga thing! You wont regret it. Its challenging for the first few times, but once you start to get it it gets easier and your body begins to feel much much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71