You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strive to be the best

in #motivation6 years ago

This is what happens whenever i read your post; it makes my spirit glow and gives me this inspiration that says "JUST GET UP NOW" and yes folks all you need is get up with the determination not to look back...
Striving to be the best is a spirit and this spirit comes from the determination to leaves a mark here after our departure.
IMagine; that our judgement would be based on how best you impacted peoples lives.can you attain such fit by not striving to be the best at whatever you do?
Thanks @jglowsinger as always for sharing.
More flow I pray you, cheers.

Still Elisedaniels...Love for the Gospel.

Sort:  

I am happy to know my blog keeps you motivated. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71