Quote of the Day!- Surmounting the Fear..

in #motivation7 years ago



Surmounting the fear is the first step to getting out of your comfort zone into a place with no zones. Decentralization is the key to unlock the fear-lock that holds many back.


I love and respect the businessmen and women who come out every day to display their wares for a seemingly unknown crowd. If the customers will come or not is not factored in, they just go out.


I love and respect the young men and women who wake up every morning and after having taken so much time to get ready, they storm the streets with pieces of fancy paper believing they are qualified for a job. When they don't it they keep trying.


I love and respect the great men and women who looked at themselves and decide that that dream is valid and nothing whatsoever can stop them because they are not stopping themselves.


I love and respect the many celebrated and uncelebrated individuals who became objects of ridicule in the face of their own trusted people just because they stepped out of the crowd to go their own way.


The important lessons of life are learnt in the midst of fear; and the wind that blows tells you the world is your stage and it is left to you to decide if you will fail or win.
I know a lot of people (and I am sure you do too) who will never take a step outside their comfort zone, because they are afraid they will fail. I feel bad for such persons because, they may just miss the icing on the cake.


I now more than ever respect everyone that is taking the decentralization bull by the horn in a bid to escape the programmings of the Government and the Societal restrictions that are in place to keep a restraint on creativity. I know it looks distant for many right now, but the journey will be made when you keep on the track and don't doddle.

Get your Steem on and surmount the fear!

Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

Buen post, muy interesante

Saludos desde Ecuador :)

Above all the six numbered quote really impress me.. If we need to fulfil all our desire in comfortable manner, does not possible...sometimes we have to give chance life to take challenges with us.. Right? Thanks friend for sharing such impressive quotes relating to life.

Thank you for reading and for your contribution.

Welcome friend!

Thanks for the daily motivation. I'm going to surmount my fear the next weekend and do my first parachute jump.

Hope is a powerful thing. The trader that displays his wares without seeing any customers has the hope that one would come. Nicely written as always. You are the boss. Well done.

Hope is what fuels the undying spirit of a fighter. It may not seem like hope because it waits, but it works.

I hundred percent agree.

I agree completely.

gracias Amigo. Buen Post . resteemed

I really like your posts,
I will wait for the next post of my friend

Thank you for reading.

@votes+Comments Please back me in my blog posts thanks and I follow you and you follow me//

Thank you my friend.

Congratulations @ejemai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Fear is an imaginary blocker. We must always be able to use that fear to propel us to the next level.

You are right. There is a reason why it comes around, you just need to find your edge over it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72