Quote of the day!- Limitations-Imaginations-Limitless Possibilities

in #motivation6 years ago


Limitations are the ways we have come to see and accept the world we are in. We are moving into a world that is constantly being riddled with limitations.
Speeches, tools, platforms and status quos are being prepared on how and what it will be for us as a people to stay within a confine as decided by society and the centralized masters of the slaves.

The life we lead today is one of limitations and boundaries; limitations that states that we have to live within certain confines. We know the bit we are told and then we are showed the lines within which we should walk.
Looking around today, I have come to know that there are statuses and standards about what we live in and what we make known to become.


I Feel Blessed


I have pushed myself far and way beyond what society has laid down for me, I have moved beyond the limits to using my imagination more instead of my sights.

Sights and sounds are important and it is the most used tools any man can lay claim to, but then, there is a better tool that makes for good use and it is only the crazies that use it and that is Imagination.

Put your imaginations to work and those limitations will become limitless possibilities that will change the world.


Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

Yes! The most fulfilling life is to live without boundaries and restrictions.. Thank you @ejemai for this.

Very inspiring. I will push myself even more beyond my limits and let my imaginations run far and wide. Thank you @ejemai

For your motivation very good for me..I will try and also this make me instropection forever for a success and thanks for your posting and obe more thanks you so much ejemai

That speech motivated me a lot . Thanks for sharing .

Great motivation
Fire on

Just as the words is "limitations", it stops us from living our true potentials..
Thanks for sharing @ejemai

From your recent work, I have no doubt imaginations are guiding you through all the limitations in your way. Your becoming a formidable force in Africa here on steemit because you do not let limitations count in your struggle. This is what we too should transform in our day-to-day lives to move us beyond our dreams by letting imaginations lead the way.

Limitations only exist if you impose them upon yourself within your mind. Many limit themselves on what they can accomplish in life because they are not aware...Nice post @ejemai.

Great motivation
Fire on

Yeah, open your mind make the word for the life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20