Quote of the Day!- Happiness..

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

qu.jpg



We have become so attached to the materialistic side of life that we fail to appreciate the 'what we do have' and pursue that which we 'don't YET have'. Being able to recognize the 'what you have' is the key to finding happiness and living happy in life.
Not acknowledging what you have is like standing in the River and fighting so hard to get to the wilderness.

Most have failed in life, because they struggled for all the wrong things that is life's distractions when they should have stayed where they had it good. I am not saying you should remain in your comfort zone..,

NO! This is not a comfort zone discuss, this is more of a being thankful for what you have discuss so that the ones you do not yet have will come easy.

Don't forget what you have, learn to see and appreciate it instead of fighting so hard to hold what is not within reach. Recognizing you have it good will open the door for that which is not available to come running in.

Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

cool :)

This is so TRUE...I love the Quote

Thank you, I am glad.

I like this post, you have my vote, by the way,
thank you for stopping by and voting on one of my post
really appreciate it.I started following you @mannyfig1956

Thank you.

👍👍👌👌👌

Thank you.

your welcome my friend😊😊

Love this quote. I absolutely agree. It's all about gratitude. Not thinking about what else you could, because you could always have more, but about being satisfied with what you already have. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you, it is best we look at what stands before us and be grateful.

Great post. Inspired me. Thank you for sharing

Thank you

guys follow me @raihannil
i will also follow you

@ejemai amazing! So positive and the feelings that gives you after you read it are a blessing!
You have my vote and follow!

You can also follow me for daily motivation, inspiration, and advices, for life and business!!!

Thank you again for this post! :)

Thanks for stopping by, checking your blog for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45