How to eliminate of information trash

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

image
Source-pixabay

Hello friends, I hope you all healthy. Today, even though there is no writing as usual. sharing anything with you is a must for me, the important thing is that it can be useful for all of us.

I say not as usual because usually I write a lot of pages, but today because I'm completing some work assignment so I prefer short writing solid. my hope is useful.

Steemians....

Could it be that someone has great knowledge but the achievement of his life is not special? Know and do two different things. Knowing is born from the learning process. Doing is the result of the acting process, the fruit of the exercise. Understanding the various techniques of swimming does not make a person can swim. Can swim born from the process of plunging into the pool and continuing to practice. Understanding writing techniques does not make anyone write. Can write born, from the process of making your finger tired by holding a pen or typing on a computer keyboard and continuing to practice.

My teacher called overload information, if the information we have is too full. If you do not practice, it's just a waste of information.

So, a lot of science does not guarantee self quality.

I started the learning revolution. Whatever I learn, I choose carefully. Only those that clearly give added value. Otherwise I will be refuse. After that, as soon as possible, I practiced with repetition until competent. When studying in E.F.A class (eSteem For All) some time ago about how to write in steemit for example. I practice straight from the simplest.

Whatever I face, I learn to welcome joy.

When learning something, look! Small, light, and simple things that we can immediately apply. If not! We will learn but forget to act.

Change your study habits! Make sure all learning gives you self-improvement.

THANK YOU FOR READING

l39xhfv4ay.png

@edymunawar

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing come and check my blog and upvote my content https://steemit.com/@parmpal007

Oke thanks you too @parmpal007

i like your post. Thanks you

Thank you very much my friend.

Like your share post, my brother @edymunawar

Thank you for visiting friend. I really hope this can be useful for everyone.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by edymunawar [EU-IND] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53