You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: When you feel like quitting, think about why you started.

in #motivation7 years ago

In life you always have a point where things don't go like you want it to go. But when you work hard and overcome these obstacles you always feel great about it and it makes you stronger.

I started learning japanese on my own two weeks ago. My flight to Japan is already booked and goes in half a year. So I have a goal and a date. When it gets too difficult I remember why I do it: In some month I will be in Japan and it will feel great when I can understand or communicate a little bit...

Sort:  

Wow! How impressive, learning Japanese! Asian Sunday will ROCK with your new images, cannot wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63