**Monday Morning Motivation** - Attack the Day!

in #motivation6 years ago

Goooood Morning Steemians,

It's Monday! Time to get back to the grind.

Attack all of your obstacles and barriers head on. Do not push your challenges to the side, that will only keep them lingering over you longer.

What motivates you? Your family, money, fame, power? Personal growth is my motivation. Always striving to become a better person is why I wake up. I am addicted to the game! Personal growth includes being a partner, son, friend or whatever you may be today. Working on yourself is not selfish, your loved ones will grow alongside you.

Have a great day steemians. Attack this Monday.

Screen Shot 2018-04-02 at 9.34.51 AM.png

Sort:  

Success, money and my family are my motivators.

Everyday of life is a grind...The question is are you productive during that grind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72