**Monday Motivation**

in #motivation7 years ago

Happy Monday Steemians,

I love Mondays. Fresh start to the week and another weeks worth of goals to accomplish.

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 1.55.04 PM.png

I understand some obstacles can occur in life and barriers will be faced..but Mondays are a perfect opportunity to plan how you will overcome them!

Personally, I am using this Monday to get ahead of schedule in regards to my Masters classes. I work on Tuesdays Thursdays and Fridays so working hard on Monday can really help me out later on in the week.

What are you working on this Monday? What do you hope to achieve this week? Let me know in the comments!

Keep grinding and of course keep steemin' on.

Sort:  

I have my goals ready for tomorrow!!

Are you ready this Monday?!

Monday I always try to overcome my obstacles.

Congratulations @dylanjacobson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75