Addressing the conductor driving the crazy train @dmschultzy

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

MEME2018-08-04-05-38-13.jpg

This post is a response and call out to the latest Facebook posts by the steemian @dmschultzy, aka Daniel Schultzwho also uses the Facebook names of Dan Schultzy, Dan Schulthesis, and Jim Daniels.

Let me start off by saying you are nothing more than a spineless coward who loves to run his mouth spewing his own lies and twisted "truths".


Hang on, let me be more correct, you are a spinally impaired loud mouth who loves nothing more than to tear down people with your words and cyber-stalk your prey. You love doing this more than you love your own family.

How do I know this? The proof is in the pudding, and in this case the pudding is the time stamps on your posts.
Screenshot_20180804-170018.png
Look at the times, 15 hours prior to 5pm central (that woukd be 3am eastern) you were up stalking my steemit page and then posting about it on your Facebook page. Do you know what I was doing at 3am? I was cuddled up to my wife, sleeping. That's the thing normal fathers and husbands do, not up at 3am on the computer like some horny college fratboy.

Next stop on the crazy train. Irony!


MEME2018-08-04-06-05-01.jpg
You call out me downloading pics of you and your very next post is a pic.......of me........that you downloaded like 6 months ago and have used repeatedly in memes along with at least 3 other pics of me you downloaded.

Do you see the irony in this or are the scales on your eyes that are as thick as Goliath's foreskin preventing you from seeing that? That's a simile by the way, not a Freudian slip.

And the train keeps on a'rollin.

Screenshot_20180804-170210.png
Next stop, a late morning comment on your middle of the night murmurings.

Reporting everything I can? Pfft, yeah that's a negative. I can't remember the last time I reported any thing drivel you put out. No I don't remember praying Yehovah would make people physically ill. Got a screenshot to jog my memory? Maybe it was for people who are deep in sin and they would get sick of their sin and come out of it? I could see myself praying that, but I'll wait to see what kind of proof shows up in your pudding.

We are chugging right along now!Screenshot_20180804-170053.png

This one you see above here is the icing on the cake and just goes to show how off track(ha! a train pun) you are.

The reason this ministry offered to accept donations on their behalf was so that they could receive 100% of the donations instead of 90% that GoFundMe and other sites offer. Nobodies trying to pull off any kind of tax evasion scheme, but go ahead and make stuff up, your good at that. Are you sure you work in finance, cus it seems to me you are in manufacturing, you excel at fabricating grandiose stories out of nothing and spinning them as the "God's honest truth". Judging by the lack of comments or likes on your posts I would not pursue a career in marketing if I were you.

Last stop before we get to the end of the line.

Screenshot_20180804-170111.png

Playing guard dog on Skibas profile? Sorry, wrong again, that ain't me. I don't even "follow" Rob on Facebook. Yes we are FB friends but his posts do not show up in my feed unless they are shared by someone who I am following. Once again your research and detective skills have left you with egg on your face, kind of like that time you "reported" that Rob was trying to hide that he worked with George Lucas when he never did.

Coming full circle, and rolling back in to the train station.

This is the call out for you Daniel Schultz, in the first screenshot on this post you mention me "contradicting myself on breaking the law and doxing". This is the same tired old story you keep bringing up over and over and over and over and over and over and over again. It's getting old, I'm sure Zach Kitzman is even sick of you mentioning it.

So it's time to put up or shut up you spineless coward.

Here is the number for Investigation Division Commander Major Mark Hollingsworth

501-618-8850

And here is the number to the county sheriff's office.

479-738-2320

Go ahead and call them if you ain't no spineless coward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86