You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # Motivation ~ " Dream is not that which you see while sleeping it is something that does not let you sleep "

in #motivation7 years ago

Ho ok bro...if you want to read that book
.it is also availble in google..if you did not find in google feel free to ask i will send pdf..@r2cornell

Sort:  

I found some on amazon.com If you get a chance I would appreciate a pdf so I can get a "taste" for it before buying. [email protected]

Abdul kalam

Ok sure bro ...i will send it within one day..i have a pdf in my lapi i will forward to you after go to room...@r2cornell

Present i sent link of online book with 112 pages..i sent with a [email protected] is my e mail id...read and enjoi the book..i will send pdf later.....have a nice day bro..@r2cornell

Thank you very much!

Thank you. I am off to work (so much for semi-retirement)...I will check this evening when I get home

Ho ok bro...always a pleasure....have a nice day and take care in the forest bro....@r2cornell

Why bro why are you took a break in work...@r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49