Work on the Things That You Don't Know.

in #motivation7 years ago

Sometimes when things are not moving and growing the way I like I take a look and reflect on two things:

1. The things I know I don’t know.
2. The things I don’t know I don’t know.

What I want to do is to become more aware of the things I know that I don't know instead of not having any awareness of it at all.

Have you thought about the things that you know that you don't know?

Some things we know that we don't know but then there's also the things we don't know that we don't know.

With Crypto currencies speed is power.

Speed, skill and timing is everything with trading.

Every minute, every second counts.

A lot can change for the best and for the worse in no time at all so work on to increase the speed around your investing and trading.

How persistent are you in making gains with cryptocurrencies?

With investing and trading we can at times experience losses and not the gains we expected ad this is where persistency with learning and improving really counts.

What may you become more aware of the things you don't know in order to develop and improve with investing and trading with cryptocurrencies?

If you don’t yet know you don’t know then that's the first thing to work on.


Thank you for reading this post because I hope it is helpful for you with greater awareness of speed and persistency with cryptocurrency investing and trading.

If you think this is a helpful post for beginners to the crypto currency space, would you please upvote this because it will help me share more insights to success and profit with digital currencies.😋

All my hopes and dreams.

Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55