Wake Up Success In Yourself

in #motivation6 years ago

How many times do we get tired, all day passes in light melancholy, we have excess pounds and we do not feel happy. We stopped dreaming as we abandoned our life goals. The desire is not enough to make our life an oasis of success, we need to make our system of success, which has a universal formula. We can achieve everything we want to make you feel like you have an excellent life that fills you in all areas (family relationships, business success, health). Twenty years ago I was poor, I did not have enough money for a movie card, a good car was an unachievable dream for me. One day I made a decision, I will no longer be poor, I began to change my habits and way of thinking, the results came in the waves of success.

The power of decision brings changes to every level of success. We have weakened our decision-making power, because the decision means to do things without excuses. Everything can change instantly, if you want to stop smoking, make a decision and do it, you do not think about cigarettes anymore. If you want to lose weight, make the decision not to eat fat food again, make a plan for your diet. Hannibal said " Or we will find a way or we will make it ". We create our destiny with decisions, if we do not develop the power of decision then the water of life brings us in the direction of failure. When you see yourself feeling happy or being depressed, Is your day, the same every day, or are looking forward to new challenges.

Steemitsuccess.png

We must not allow the programming of our past to govern our present and future. In order for you to succeed, you need to plan your success on a long-term basis.
Three decisions govern your destiny :

A - Your decisions on which you will focus
B - Your decisions about what's important in your life
C - Your decisions about what you need to do to achieve your goals

We are an emotional computer that is programmed with a way of thinking, with habits and decisions. Make your plan a decision, start practicing on small things every day, success will open in front of your eyes like the sun.


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

The power of decision brings changes to every level of success. We have weakened our decision-making power, because the decision means to do things without excuses.

You hit the nail on the head sir. Really so many of us are lost in our current situation and so many of us simply decide to get satisfied and contented with being in our present poor and downthroden situations that we don't even make a decision to leave our present situation .

The walk of a thousand miles they say begins with a step and so that first step is the decision making step which many of use have refused to make.

Its good that you made a post like this. It's an awakening and I hope we all apply what you have said here .

We have great opportunity to change our life

The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step, or in this case, a decision. It's not easy making them but it sure impacts your life. I like to surround myself with as much love as possible, and spread as much joy and love making music as I can. I feel like this is my calling, gives me purposes and drags success kicking and screaming to me!

Thanks for sharing

I am glad you liked it

So motivating but in all honesty its not as easy as jist deciding, theres a lot of work to be done

Work with passion

We have weakened our decision-making power, because the decision means to do things without excuses.

That part really got me. I'm guilty of this in so many ways. Bringing up the slightest and flimsiest of excuses to convince myself that it's not possible.

Thank you @dobartim for reminding us that it still lies within us to bring that change.

See you on the top

"Don't stop when you're tired. stop when you are done". only you can change your life, do your best and think positive. :)

A person must think in a positive way so that he can make the right decisions in his life, because the important decisions need to be self-confidence,
@dobartim

Of course, welcome to Steemit

Everything can change instantly, if you want to stop smoking, make a decision and do it, you do not think about cigarettes anymore.

Indeed, our decisions and actions shape us and makes us who we are.

I'm a testimonial to that fact. I once made a decision to change something and then I made efforts and today, that thing I wanted to change has been changed.
I'm happy today because I made that decision.

Thanks a lot for sharing this @dobartim

Thanks for kind words, Viva Israel

Now sucess happened because you changed your 'habits' and 'way of thinking' and that is what most youth on the steemit platform are yet to realize...that sucess is a mentality.

Spirit and mentality

Exactly
Yes

Difficult things seems easy when we decide to do something. We can achieve any goal if we have steel focused mind. You are a true inspiration for me. Just discovered you few days ago. Thank you for motivating me.

See you on the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95