Everything is About Money - Steemit is The Right Choice For Champions

in #motivation7 years ago

We are inspired only with the things we see. We want to have good houses, fast cars and a pleasant life. Life is much more than money itself, love is the main force of the universe that drives things, creates relationships between people and life. Today we have a solution that allows all people in this world to win poverty - This is a new world of digital currencies, but only one project offers the chance to make a serious amount of money without investment, that is our Steemit - the new king in the world of crypts. Steemit is more than money and good earnings, it connects people from different parts of the world, connects the poor and rich, everyone has the chance to progress together in a new and better world.

pablo (1).png

It is important to interweave the balance between material and spiritual life. Poverty is not a sin for me, but a person who does not want to try to get out of poverty is a real sin.If you're doing something just for the money, your life is a failure. If we are poor then we seek support from our family, we can not think of higher goals because we are trapped at the lowest material level. It is therefore important that we provide a sufficient inflow of money that gives us the freedom to engage in spiritual practice. For me, spirituality means that I win myself and my weaknesses, that I have a better and cleaner heart. Steemit gives us the opportunity to connect material freedom and to improve our character.
" Money can not make you happy, but you can remove many things that make you unhappy " ...Henry Ford...

The first success is achieved when we have peace of mind, when we have a happy family and excellent friends. True success is abundance in the spiritual virtue and the works that we do from the heart. I feel very nice when I post a donation post on Steemit, I want someone to win the lapp top and go on the road as their material freedom. You have a great number of wonderful people here, of course, the quality is rare in all jobs. I see myself in the role of sharing my knowledge honestly, thus fulfilling my mission. Find your inspiration, determine your life mission that will be your main goal of life. When you fill your heart with joy, when doing the right things, then the universe also gives you the support to achieve great success.

Wealth is success, but wealth in all fields of life.Money is the one that provides material freedom, and it is very important for everyone.But without spiritual progress, family values ​​and morals, life is empty. I know people who are happy and with a modest amount of money, I also know the rich who are happy. But the majority of people are lucky and think that it is exclusively in the money, Unfortunately, when they manage to get to the money, they are not happy because they are not filled from the inside . To be on the inside we need to understand that we live in abundance, and that we should not think about wealth as something about which we compete with the competition. We just need to develop, develop our talents and character. The true values ​​develop the whole life, and we grow the whole life. We can always make progress in all directions, success is the road that we cross every day.


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

Can't wait to see where Steem reaches in 2018!

Positive thoughts tho.... Guess its soaring high daily 💪

$100 and much more

Your post has an excellent point. If you would ask anyone this question whether he chooses love /faith or money, almost everyone would say love/faith. In reality you would find out they do the exact opposite. This eventually leads to depressions, divorces...
You have to have all of it to be happy, but you have to keep it in balance, and that’s what makes the difference in your life.
Great post!

I'm glad you like it

I a gree with u @dobartim , "Steemit is more than money and good earnings, it connects people from different parts of the world, connects the poor and rich, everyone has the chance to progress together in a new and better world". we must provide quality content in steemit in order to provide benefits to the readers.

Welcome @dobartim, please visit my blog if u want

I like that parallel you spent between material goods and spiritual component in human life. And I agree that all should be balance. It's great when people, who have money, energy, love, sharing it with the world. And the world gives them in return even more. No wonder they say, the more you give the more you get

Poverty is not a sin for me, but a person who does not want to try to get out of poverty is a real sin.

100% upvote for this

Ja verujem u ono da nismo rodjeni da odrastemo idemo u skolu tu nas izoblikuju po njihovoj meri, onda nas posalju na posao jedno 50 godina , i onda samo preostaje da legnemo i umremo mislim da stvarno to nije razlog zasto postojimo vec nametnuto misljenje od strane sistema. Zato veujte u sebe i bolje sutra uvek, jer ono stvarno postoji.

Please excuse the absolutely horrible pun, but this post is "right on the money." (No really. Please excuse that. I'm embarrassed for myself.)

I would even take it a step further. I know that you said some people who have a lot of money are unhappy. Within the milieu in which I find myself on a regular basis, it’s almost a rule that the more money a person has acquired for themselves, the less true inner happiness and contentment they seem to have. It's as they gain monetary wealth, and then, because the marginal value to them of each additional dollar they receive is lower and lower, their bliss point keeps vanishing up over the horizon so they can never reach any stage where they are feeling truly satisfied.

It's almost as if the personality trait that gives them the ability to make so much money (along with that big chunk of lock that is a necessary part of their success financially) is also a curse insofar as that same trait causes them to constantly be looking for the success that is yet to come but which they'll never reach.

To be clear, there are definitely some people who are both very happy and very wealthy, but I’ve found that, typically, these are people who have been happy without the wealth, and that their happiness is mostly derived from other parts of their lives (like you said the spiritual, family, or emotional aspects).

So I really appreciate you bringing this up, especially on a platform which appears to be dedicated to earning money, but which really, in the end, is about so much more than just that.

Thank you for exellent comment.

Money is not everything but without money you can't do anything. Ever since I join steemit, I feel like I'm one step closer to my dream. The feelings is incredibly great

Very inspiring my friend! Thank you! Now I gave you my vote! This is the best post in Steemit!💪💥🤗

Thank you very much

the secret is the law of attraction focus on the positive steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41