What makes some people experience hatred more easily than others?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation8 months ago

I recommend it to individuals who feel rage, bitterness, and contempt.

The opposite of love is hate. Hate leads to darkness, whereas love leads to delight.

It starts with strong hopes. I depend on something or someone without thinking. People have expectations, especially if they follow a promise. When I sign an employment contract, I expect a wage, benefits, or remuneration. My boss expects me to complete his tasks. Not getting additional acknowledgment if I go beyond the contract will make me unhappy.

image.png

Education produces expectations without consensus. We were told that the other would make us happy, especially if we made our own. The truth is different.

This occurs to everyone, and I often do a favour expecting the same in return. If I ask and don't get, I'll dislike them. This can happen to cars. My car should get me where I want to go. I'll struggle when she malfunctions when I'm nurturing her.

As annoyance turns to disappointment, I'll become angry at myself, others, the car, and the garage. Anger might be fear, impatience, etc. Resentment and hatred can result from anger.

One or more frustrations lead to first-grade anger. A whole article might be written about rage and its benefits. Lots of frustration leads to disappointment.

I resent the person for disappointing me. I will automatically get suspicious or withdraw from her.

A series of setbacks might lead to bitterness. We agreed to be faithful, supportive, and respectful when we started a relationship. Any deviation from these unambiguous pledges would cause severe disappointment and pain. Thus, I blame the other person for failing and betraying me. I may despise and hate the other.

I hate if my hostility is coupled with a desire for revenge or violence, especially if I pleasure in their misfortunes.

If I want someone to die or suffer as much as me, physically or morally, I despise them.

All this can be experienced personally. Some people disappoint themselves to the point of hating themselves and desiring to punish, censure, or confine themselves.

What causes some people to hate more than others?
Strong rejection or abandonment wounds increase hate. We all feel bitterness, but hatred only arises when someone is deeply harmed.

Strong rejection or abandonment wounds are not terrible; they are highly painful. Her animosity stems from childhood. As a child, she hated one of her parents (of the same sex for rejection and the opposite for abandonment). She couldn't express it or act without risking her life.

Many situations can lead to parent hatred, including power abuse, sexual abuse, physical aggression (towards the child or a family member), gratuitous nastiness, sadism, torture, repeated public humiliation, etc.

Hatred is incredibly harmful. This goes against human desires.

Resentment, hatred, and rage create a hell inside the person: aggressiveness, obsession, desire for revenge, etc. take up all the space in the partnership or in daily life. They no longer control their lives. She no longer sustains him.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56