Does Luck Plays An Important Role In Success?

in #motivation4 months ago

Some say hard work is the key to success, and I agree. Because you must work hard and be persistent to achieve your goals. Never give up and keep battling when things get tough. Work hard, face problems, and you'll be rewarded. Laziness doesn't make you rich. Business success requires hard work. Is it not said that men eat by their sweat?

Chance is not outside your control. Your luck depends on your vision, worldview, and choices. Luck will never favour the idle or the unmotivated. You must attract luck. Nobody else can bring luck to you. Without being open, opportunities cannot be found. They advise you must reach out to people and work harder to increase your chances.

image.png

You must love work and surround yourself with people who can add value. After doing all this, you will have a lot of experience in numerous fields, so luck will follow you wherever.

Work isn't the issue; mentality is. Strategy is key because without the appropriate mindset and strategy, you'll never act. Even if you act, it will never be good, enough, or effective. So you need everything. You need the mentality, strategy, and action. This yields explosive outcomes. When I realised this, my life transformed.

Yes, luck exists because I nearly died. I was lucky to realise my efforts weren't enough. It was ineffective and inefficient. After finding the right mentors and coaches, my path shortened. Because many reply, "Yeah, I can learn everything I need in a training course for free online." This is incorrect and why 99% are broke. This is why 99% suffer financially. Why do few individuals act when everything is online?

When I didn't see him on weekends, my father worked hard but didn't get results and complained. He worked hard like many individuals since he didn't have the correct mindset or techniques. Dubai has many real estate and construction workers. Unfortunately, they work harder than you. I work less than them. Even though I adore you and what I do, I admire their effort more than yours. I work hard, but I don't think as hard as others.

You must eventually return to Earth. I made donuts, harvested apples, and picked them—it was hard! That was hard. You awaken at 5 or 6. In a dormitory with rats, he put us. You wake up early, the apples are frozen, and you can't feel your fingers. You think, "Wow, guys, they're brave."

I worked odd jobs in agriculture, construction, and catering, which is hard. Despite its importance, it's not about working hard. MBA, mindset, strategy, major action shift. Work wisely. You can work hard and fail. I hope you like this essay, friends. Please share and see you soon.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22