Stay calm and stay optimistic in thinking things through.(bilingual).

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Everyone must have felt anxiety when night came.

I was feeling anxiety tonight that made my mind even more chaotic and continue to imagine something uncertain. Am I fighting her? Or on the contrary.

IMG_20180106_205415.jpg

Sitting by the river without the speakers tonight, the water of a quiet river with a boat sliding by the breeze. I'm beginning to doubt where to begin, am I in big trouble tonight? Maybe yes, maybe not. I've never felt any problem tonight, maybe I'm thinking about my work tomorrow.

focus and stay quiet.

Jobs that always make my mind burdened when the morning comes. I want to seize it and fight it with my spirit. Maybe nature can help me a little to interact with this load. Maybe I try to enjoy the peace of nature tonight, the night breeze made me want to arrange my breathing to stay calm.

I want to find peace tonight and make it my spirit for tomorrow. I will not spoil my mind by thinking of the uncertain for my very dear work.

IMG_20180106_205435.jpg

Slightly quiet tonight.

I want to keep my mind calm tonight, with passion maybe I can get stronger and focus to think something. Just a piece of chocolate candy that splashed in front of me this time, but I will not drink the coffee that is next to it. I just encouraged my mind by looking at the white paper and wanted to hold a pen to write something.

spirit and remain optimistic.

I keep thinking quietly and always think positive for tomorrow. The spirit and remain optimistic to think good things that will happen tomorrow. My burden is gone when I always think positive things that will happen in the future. I am sure, with the spirit and remain calm, I will be able to face all the obstacles and obstacles that I face.

Never spoil our negative thoughts for all the things we will do, it will only burden ourselves. Keep the spirit and remain optimistic to keep the instability of our thinking, try to pamper our mind with calm and spirit to achieve success.

**

semua orang pasti pernah merasakan kegelisahan bila malam tiba.

Saya sedang merasakan kegelisahan malam ini yang membuat pikiran saya semakin kacau dan terus menghayalkan sesuatu yang tidak pasti. Apakah saya sedang melawannya? Atau malah sebaliknya.

IMG_20180106_205415.jpg

Duduk di tepi sungai tanpa lawan bicara malam ini, air sungai yang tenang dengan perahu yang bergeseran oleh hembusan angin. Saya mulai ragu harus memulainya dari mana, apakah saya sedang berada dalam masalah besar malam ini? Mungkin saja iya, mungkin saja tidak. Saya tidak pernah merasa ada masalah malam ini, mungkin saja saya sedang memikirkan pekerjaan saya besok hari.

fokus dan tetap tenang.

Pekerjaan yang selalu membuat pikiran saya terbebani bila pagi itu tiba. Saya ingin merebutnya dan melawannya dengan semangat saya. Mungkin alam bisa sedikit membantu saya untuk berinteraksi mengatasi beban ini. Mungkin saya mencoba menikmati ketenangan alam malam ini, hembusan angin malam membuat saya ingin mengatur pernapasan saya untuk tetap tenang.

Saya ingin mencari ketenangan malam ini dan menjadikannya modal semangat saya untuk esok hari. Saya tidak akan merusak pikiran saya dengan terus memikirkan hal yang tidak pasti untuk pekerjaan saya yang sangat saya sayangi.

IMG_20180106_205435.jpg

Sedikit tenang malam ini.

Saya ingin membuat pikiran saya tetap tenang malam ini, dengan semangat mungkin saya bisa bertambah kuat dan fokus untuk memikirkan sesuatu. Hanya butiran permen coklat yang berhamburan di depan saya kali ini, tapi saya tidak akan meminum kopi yang ada di sampingnya. Saya hanya menyemangati pikiran saya dengan melihat kertas putih dan ingin memegang sebuah bolpen untuk menulis sesuatu.

semangat dan tetap optimis.

Saya terus berpikir dengan tenang dan selalu berpikiran positif untuk hari esok. Semangat dan tetap optimis untuk memikir hal baik yang akan terjadi besok hari. Beban saya terasa hilang bila saya selalu berpikiran hal yang positif yang akan terjadi di kemudian hari. Saya yakin, dengan semangat dan tetap tenang, saya akan mampu menghadapi semua rintangan dan hambatan yang saya hadapi.

Jangan pernah memanjakan pikiran negatif kita untuk semua hal yang akan kita lakukan, itu hanya akan membebani diri kita sendiri. Tetap semangat dan tetap optimis untuk menjaga ketidakstabilan pemikiran kita, cobalah manjakan pikiran kita dengan tenang dan semangat untuk mencapai kesuksesan.

U5dtwxuEJQsxMmfeMVyp7EVefAjy8Lv_1680x8400.jpg

DQma6VcGATQdAi6W2wCrNeR5uAcyywZ19EtFK7h95MW4o19_1680x8400.jpg

Salam saya @dianclasher.

Terima kasih.

Sort:  

I like your post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45