You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accepting That You Deserve Good Things

in #motivation7 years ago

I think people definitely deserve to be heard; although I have to confess that I have always been one of the "quiet ones," especially in groups. And I have also been "that guy" who just quietly got everything done while everyone else spent hours wrapped up in trying to decide who, what, when and how things should get "done."

Thankfully, I have found my "voice" in writing... it suits my pace of thinking, and it has a backspace key, which my lips do NOT!

Sort:  

Writing is a phenomenal way to communicate. I understand what you mean about it suiting your "pace of thinking." Also, that backspace key is a lifesaver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46