You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Why NOT Succeeding Early On Is The Best Thing For You

in #motivation7 years ago

Couldn't agree more @axios. I used to wonder how my life will turn out to be if I were to follow a safer path > study hard, score all As, lead a 'normal' but safe life. I was never really the normal kind, and had the need to satisfy my curiosity. I'm glad I took risks, failed and bounce right up :) life's good... failure's good. It leads you to paths you never known before <3

Sort:  

It's all good! In the end, the good AND the bad really do serve us in wonderful ways if we pay attention and find appreciation in the moment. The unknown paths tend to be the best ones too ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33