YOU ARE A LION

in #motivation7 years ago

Sometime last year, I was feeling so down and sad. And the Holy Spirit(my bestie) asked me the reason why I was so down and I told him that I was tired of life.
Hahahaha what he said to me not only changed my mindset but also my whole life.
And he said to me " you are A LION and you came out from the loins of the LION OF TRIBE OF JUDAH and lions are known for their bravery, strength and courage. You can face anything my dear through Christ who strengthens you"
So my brothers and sisters in Christ what ever challenge you are facing in life,remember you are
A LION AND YOU ARE FEARLESS, STRONG AND BRAVE LIKE YOUR FATHER, THE LION OF TRIBE OF JUDAH.
sGuqpa3C.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66