How to look for inspiration to write a good post in steemit?

in #motivation7 years ago

How to look for inspiration to write a good post in steemit?

Hello guys and girls of steemit I hope and they are very well, today I propose to do this post since there were days in which I had no inspiration, I did not have my muse to write a good post and for more that tries and I do not know I gave and did not write that day, as there were times when I felt super inspired and had great ideas that I wanted to write them and see how it seems to the public, but it turns out that I did not have a laptop with me, I did not have a notebook to write down all Those great ideas that went through my head.

I had to do something about it, so I implemented these little 5 tips that have been very helpful to me to make a post.

1. Music

The music is one of my favorite ways to look for that inspiration helps me write good post, what I do is that depending on the type of post I go to perform I look for music that inspires me. Example I'm going to make a post that deals with motivation or inspiration like the one I'm doing now and I'm looking for dramatic music like this:

There are many songs Can be any of your taste, as long as it inspires you and you feel good.

2. journals

Seeing magazines helps a lot especially those who have a lot of colorful, perhaps in some of it you bump into something of interest that inspires you and you would like to share with all of us

3. Friends

Nothing like friends, those who support you in all your crazy and those moments of depression are they we tell them everything, why not ask for the help you need to seek inspiration or you can ask your opinion to see how you are Post, remember that the best things happen to us with friends, maybe you have many interesting anecdotes to share.

4. Distracted

As they read it distracted is essential for inspiration, as I said that on occasions the concern of not having inspiration or have nothing to write, blocks us. My recommendation is to go out for a while to walk, jog in a nice place or just exercise. You will see that your mind will be free of all that attention, besides we will be exercising physically that bad is not doing it.

5. Movies

The movies are very good sources of inspiration, in opportunities, it happens to me that when I see a movie I like the characters, their story and I would not like it to end, and when I finish I'm completely shocked and inspired so I use all those feelings that I experiment To write, maybe a character has said a poignant or inspiring phrase, that can also be helpful.

Images taken from google images

I hope this post has been very helpful, if you like and want a second part leave it in the comments, follow me for more content and remember, despite what happens to have a good time, see you in a near Post!

@davisito

Sort:  

Congratulations @davisito! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Love ❤️ your pictures!! @davisito

This place looks amazing. You've captured it so well.

Thanks for sharing. @davisito

Congratulations @davisito! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68