May I think 2 minutes ?

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Motivation


![image]()

Meditation is usually done when the heart is overwhelmed with happiness in a quiet atmosphere.

So no doubt the fun things that will be in our reflection. Have we ever been contemplating when we were hit by a problem. As the waves of examinations roll up on us. And that's when we should think. To get answers to the problems we are facing.

I was struck by my best practice when answering interview questions. At that time I as a tester asked some questions for the election of SEMA chairman. What is interesting is that after hearing the question he always said, "May I think 2 minutes?" And after two minutes he gave a great answer. This kind of thing is rarely done by most people. And almost all of the participants in their selection gave a direct answer.

Stop a moment. Set a long breath to continue a much longer journey.

do not forget visit my blog folow and comment thank you

Sort:  

excellent friend. You have my support I hope to have your support to keep growin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85