You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit as Last Oasis in Desert

in #motivation7 years ago

Steemit is indeed a new discovery, where dead hopes comes back alive, spreading its venom everywhere. Giving a hope of a better future, we couldn't have asked for a better community but steemit at this very time.

Steemit is one of the best thing that happened to me, changed and turned my whole life around, keeps me on track, still forging ahead for the price of the high calling though.

@dobartim has also been the reason why many of us are still here, great minds like you makes it more easier and more fun. Thanks for all the words of encouragements, I believe in me....... and as you rightly said we shall see at the top

Sort:  

Thank you for this kind words

You're welcome as always, I just discovered your blog and I'm here to stay.

Steem on Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58584.45
ETH 2302.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48