Message rescured from the past

in #motivation7 years ago

The Past ( Yesterday is gone )

Hello steemians good day, I was going down the lane in my memory bank then I got to a point I stopped and review all that happened seven years ago in my secondary school days where all the pupil in my class where having fun during those years,i can't remember having fun though but I watch others had fun (2010 class). But during those years in my school there was a boy in my class that never seems to be good enough for any useful/ meaningful in life, he was a passer by to us.we felt his guardian/parents was wasting their 💰 for his fees because he wasn't learning anything that will make them want to pay his fees.

Nevertheless before our final exams rumor mongars came up with a gist. (ojoku the unserious boy have traveled out of the country ) Because he didn't end that year with us,we came to understand that news was not just a rumor but a fact. My lesson 101, with such experience i had in 2010 and life as a hole is ( Respect everyone that comes your way, and never look down on even the slitest person that you happen to know or you are associated with.

The Present ( We have only but today)

Relating the above story to my arrival into this platform, I have to say you may fill that I may be a minnow today or be looked over but i tell you that's where I'm today doesn't mean that's where I'm going to stay.

The Future ( Tommorow has not yet come)

It only takes patient, determination, hard work and time for anyone that is successful in this platform and life in generall to be where they are today. So i'm ready to go that same lane to get to where i want to be on steemit and in life.
11738906._UY99_.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dahniraven93! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dahniraven93! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61