Snail on a wall

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Just chillin like a 🐌

I will never fail

I will keep at it full sail

I will check my mail

I hit the nail on the head

Never dread

What's to come

Prepare

Beware

We care

How dare we not dream?

Let's get it full steem

We fiend for success

But does it fiend for us?

Bust down the bust down

I must trust how the process works

God bless jerks

Work your perks

Clerks offer me coffee

And I take it

Cakes get baked

And I'm baked kid

Naked with my woman

It's a great feelin

The real deal Holyfield and

The rest of em

The best of em

Is right here

I might drink a bright beer

It's a light year

Ahead of what ya bread is

Don't try to get ahead of this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55