I LOST TO FOUND

in #motivation7 years ago

So I was walking by the other day,

As I paced the town square,

In what seem to be like late hour,

I was already feeling groggy.

My eyes were turning dim, lazing on and on,

I took a bend to the left in to a corner.

The unrelentless footsteps had disssapeared,

Then all of a sudden,

The grim thought hit my mind,

Right where I wahe wall,

I had it all blur out,

The chtonic imageries,

I saw a hand, coming at me,

There my heart raced and paced all through my body system.

I couldn’t stand up again, as if the wall had taken all of my strength.

I was bodily dead, mindedly active,

But there was no escape,

No way out.

The hand was still coming, until the smell hit my nose.

A pogent, stalk animal fur-like,

The hand dissappear in to the dark,

And a face surfaced to me,

Rugged, scally, with every part of it cracked and wrinkled.

It says to me ; ” it seems to me that you have lost something, something you cannot find or search for,

Something tiny but tangible,

It’s like the significance of your life”

Then in a random convergent tune, he breaths in, sighed and said to me;

You have lost your identity,

Your role,

Your road,

You have lost your path to your definition,

Your cross to your glory,

You have, ( he coughed),

You have lost the compass to your vision,

You have lost your innermost virtue.

By now I was able to move my fingers,

And he said, “you see,

Deep and desperate your soul longs for your gift back”.

But I can help you find it.

He leaned over his face and breathed into me,
Then my consciousness departed,

I found myself lost,

I opened my eyes,

And I found myself in the abyss…….

Sort:  

i will never skip onther post from you

thanks man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37