REVEALING knowledge about SEPTEMBER 23, 2017. Excellent Information

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Trey Smith is his name. Here is a guy that does his research. With all of the bogus information concerning September 23rd, this video is a breath of fresh air. The "woman" giving birth in the stars referring to a movement of believers in Christ pushing forth the Gospel. The dragon trying to devour the "child" is another movement trying to quench the movement of God. Makes sense to me. What incredible days we are all living in. The first of the video is the best. The 2nd part of the video is worth skipping. Excellent video (first half) I must say. I hope you get the chance to check it out. Best on the net as far as I'm concerned. Cheers.


(uploaded by Trey Smith on youtube)

Sort:  

God bless you and God bless Trey Smith. I'm planning on doing a similar post to this after watching this video. Maybe I'll type it up tonight. I have some additional video to add to this.

Awesome stuff!

It's funny I was thinking about Trey Smith the other day and then his video popped in my YouTube alert. I always get giddy when I see a new vid from him!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

When one studies the Bible and prophecy, the Bible is today's news written yesterday.
Nice. Video

I like that. "Today's news written yesterday". I'll remember that @buster544. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78