You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNTIL YOU SERVE, THEN YOU CAN LEAD

So, here's what I find intriguing. I'm quite new to steemit as a platform. But is this just used as a digital journal?

I know I have not invested much time into that post, but atleast enough to get maybe a reply back and your view on what I wrote?

I think these kind of platforms only work when we all connect, talk, share and promote our stuff.
Many times have I know shared posts on which no one seemed to comment, even though I#m asking open questions to the audience and would really appreciate a conversation, dialogue with someone.

But I feel like steem is not the kind of platform for this?

Sorry if you just didn't see my post or couldn't answer due to work or being busy etc. just thought I'd ask for your opinion on this and how I could maybe start a dialogue with my readers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66