Meditation of the day

in #motivation7 years ago

Have a thorough understanding of your work and let it be your own; and as you proceed, ever following the inward guide, the infallible voice, you will pass on from victory to victory and your ever broadening outlook will gradually reveal to you the essential beauty and purpose of your life. Self-purified health will be yours; self-governed, power will be yours and all that you do will prosper.

Sort:  

I love it when I find an article that makes me feel good while I'm reading. It's a beautiful point that flows with the current shift happening in humanity. I believe people want to do better and we are evolving into a more loving society.
you are a good writer..

Thanks for the comment.... I do want to change the world

MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52