Those Who Try, Never Fail. [Super Motivational Poem]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

Hello all Steemian, Today I am so excited to introduce you about a poem and I am 100% sure that you'll also love this poem very much . so without wasting our time. Let's start:-

overcoming-2127669_1920.png
source

You can't take your boat across the sea
If you're afraid of the waves,
Those who try,Never fail.

The tiny ant carries a small grain in it's mouth,
Climbs up on the wall, Slips and falls hundred times,
The determination in the mind fills its body with courage,
Then climbing up and falling down does not hurt,
Ultimately, it's effort don't waste,
Those who try, never fail.

The diver dives into the water of the sea,
He returns empty handed a number of times,
Not easy it's to find a pearl in the deep waters,
But this turn doubles his enthusiasm,
His hands are not empty every time.
Those who try, never fail.

Failure is a challenge,accept it,
Recognise your shortcomings,rectify them.
Till your success, shun rest and shun sleep,
Never run away from the battlefield of hard work,
You can't get praise without working for it.
Those who try, never fail.


This poem is so close to my heart. Harivansh Rai Bacchan was the writer of this poem.The depth of this poem inspires me alot everytime. I'll post a blog in future about the whole journey of Harivansh Rai Bacchan. I hope this poem will inspire you also.


I listened this poem at Youtube . I only translated this poem in english.



Thankyou for giving me your valuable time. I hope you liked it.
Follow me @coolbuddy, If you want to get like such Motivational poems.
U5dsAp8PNW3o2PPNugzJphzCi8eH7zN_1680x8400.jpg

As Be Sure To Check My Last Two Article By Clicking The Link Below:-

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
http://catchupdates.com/motivational-bollywood-songs-blogging/
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Thats nice. keep steeming man

Thank you for doing the translation! It is a very inspiring poem. #steemitbloggers

nice meaning to the poem. ^^

Thank you... :)

great effort on the translation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81