[ Motivation ] Top 10 Rules for Success By Paulo Coelho

In my previous post I talked about The Alchemist by Paula Coelho the last book I read or rather listened to on Audible. I decided to try and find out more about Paula Coelho and found his top 10 rules for success.

It was compiled by Evan Carmichael who make a video. I have add the video link below.

Top 10 Rules for Success by Paulo Coelho

  1. Don't be a part-time dreamer
    As a teenager, Coelho wanted to become a writer.

  2. Live in the moment
    At 17, Coelho's introversion and opposition to following a traditional path led to his parents committing him to a mental institution.

  3. Discover yourself
    At his parents' wishes, Coelho enrolled in law school and abandoned his dream of becoming a writer.

  4. Pay attention to life
    He dropped out from law school and lived life as a hippie, traveling through South America, North Africa, Mexico, and Europe.

  5. Take risks
    In 1986, Coelho walked the 500-plus mile Road of Santiago de Compostela in northwestern Spain, a turning point in his life.

  6. Find your personal legend
    In 1982, Coelho published his first book, Hell Archives, which failed to make a substantial impact.

  7. Nurture innocence
    The Alchemist has gone on to sell more than 83 million copies, becoming one of the best-selling books in history.

  8. Find enthusiasm
    Since the publication of The Alchemist, Coelho has generally written one novel every two years.

  9. Treasure everything
    In 1996, Coelho founded the Paulo Coelho Institute, which provides support to children and the elderly.

  10. Dive into the unknown
    In 2014, he finished uploading around 80,000 documents-manuscripts, diaries, photos, and created a virtual Paulo Coelho Foundation.

Here is Evan Carmichael’s video on the top 10 rules for success by Paulo Coelho :

Have your read the book The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho? What do you think of his 10 rules to success?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online. I believe it is more important to earn income than hold assets. That is why I recommend mining crypto and blogging on Steemit.

Sort:  

I liked it is very motivating.

by the way I do not understand this
What does it mean to upload my own post at 3 minutes?
And another question, if I buy votes passed a few hours, do I lose money or is it still profitable?

do not forget that there are interesting things on the other side in my profile;)

Thank you , an interesting article

Yes Indeed!

Awesome thanks for sharing!!!

One become the legend after doing something special and sacrificing something.He sacrifice his dream of becoming writer for his parents and finally he became a writer .According to my opinion we should sacrifice our dreams for our parents and God will give us the reward :)

I just completed "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coehlo and I think he is one of the most inspiring writer alive. Thank you for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51