[ Motivation ] Start Your Day the Right way to have a Great Day Everyday

Life is not easy. Everyday you have different challenges. How do you beat all the challenges and negativity in life?

One of the best ways is to start you day right. By starting the day right, you are one up on the day and what the day might through at you that day.

Today I found this motivational video to play in the beginning of every day to help me get in the right mindset. Your mindset is one of the first things you need to work on to be a success in life. Work on your mindset first, then health and wealth and all the rest of it.

What would be your perfect day? I mean your ideal day. A day that you went to bed that night and you just thought ''that was the most incredible day''. That's how I want most of my days in my life to be. What would that perfect day be like for you?

Watch this powerful video below to find out what you need to do every day:

Did you watch the video? Did it help you?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, Use your SBD to buy upvotes to build your Steem and SBD when you get started on Steemit. Even consider Powering Down to grow your account faster.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online. I believe it is more important to earn income than hold assets. That is why I recommend mining crypto and blogging on Steemit.

Sort:  

I love your post as well as the video. I heard about morning rituals often but never actually created one. When I saw that my life isn't moving anywhere I decided to give it a shot and practice morning ritual every morning. It all starts with 5 minutes of meditation since I am just a beginner so I am taking it slow. Then I name at least 3 things I feel grateful for. This little change every morning transformed my life rapidly. Thank you for sharing the video. It's awesome.

Nice video

Thanks for this video, good motivation. One question, did you invested your money to start mining, how much did you invested and how much do you get out every month?

How can I grow my account by powering down? Who is selling upvotes and for how much? What do you think about using bot's for upvotes? Thanks

This post has received a 3.23% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @colinbrazendale. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received a 8.14% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This post has received gratitude of 4.22 % from @appreciator thanks to: @colinbrazendale.

You got a 5.21% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Infuse your life with action. Don't wait for it to happen. Make it happen. Make your own future. Make your own hope. Make your own love. And whatever your beliefs, honor your creator, not by passively waiting for grace to come down from upon high, but by doing what you can to make grace happen... yourself, right now, right down here on Earth. @collinbrazendale

Great post, I really belive that how you start your day is one of the most powerful things you can do!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42