You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Striving but not arriving?

in #motivation6 years ago

Hey @galenkp

Striving but not arriving...I love the idea behind it. There is a mix between extrinsic and intrinsic drivers, on what gets us there and what keeps up behind (in default position).

You may like to see my article on this... https://steemit.com/psychology/@coachmelleow/motivation-moment-12-how-to-stay-motivated

Keep it coming mate! Love your writing.

Best regards,

Mel @coachmelleow

Sort:  

Thanks mate, I just preach what has worked for me and sometimes people listen. I appreciate your comment and will check out the link. Thanks for your favorable comment on my writing. Much obliged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55