MOTIVATION STORY BAD

in #motivation7 years ago

image
Sobbing my voice voicing sadness, I cried until I was drained of all the tears in this well of my tears, incessantly sobbing and cursing curse of people who have given me so cruel suffering, kuelus-elus my feet are thrown terker tereratkan by bandages that still look a little blood on the edges of my cut legs.

Somehow the god was so cruel to me, so he had to take off my left foot in an unusual way, It's a cursed person who strayed my leg and left without changing the drugs and hospital fees that my parents had, when I found the person, then I do not know how many times the fist and how many times I must make a bang in his face battered, and I cut his left leg sempai beneath his waist.

"Tok .. Lena your friend Somad wants to meet you ..?" Said my mother
Soon I told him to come into my narrow room, I can not stop him because of my anger and a man I should not let into my room as he pleased.
"Good afternoon Lena, how are you doing?" Somad looked small talk
"Good afternoon, too.!"

Somad is my best friend from elementary school, he is special, Of a hundred friends who are friends with me and close to me who is closest to me and last long is somad, Every time I have a problem, somadlah who accommodate all the burden and remove it with various solutions that he gave.

Finally I tell you everything that happened, what has happened to me in detail, from the moment I look for a public transport for me to the house beside the sidewalk, suddenly the car staggered quickly and hit me and run over my left leg, and outwardly, I do not I realized instantly, and when I realized that my leg had been cut off and I told all my heart to Somad.

Owh, so you despair Len, will the ordeal your god gives you through that irresponsible driver? "
"Yes Mad, I'm confused but I also do not know how my next life, I feel desperate. And if I may end my life, then I will do it now "
"Hus .., do not talk like that Len, you know not that in this world there is also someone who is disabled but can win a arena of a struggle" Said Somad fiery fiery, I just silent nod to hear it.
"Even chickens, limps and no legs Len never thought of ending his life, in this world is indeed a choice Len, wanting to die as a coward or struggling over the limit, for example an Anthony Robles from Arizona State University, just with his left foot with weighing a hundred and twenty-five Pounds he won the seven-defending champion in a wrestling match, as Bobby Martin of Daiton Ohio, he had absolutely no legs at all, he was a football athlete among normal people in general, and he was a Homecoming King , wow amazingly awesome, and no less fierce Len, A Lance Ben Son from New York City, he is a marathon athlete with no legs, and he only uses skateboards and his hands only and his enemies are normal human beings in general, and he is able to finish Marathon only 3 hours 37 minutes in Miami competition, Wow ... Fantastik is not it? "
"Lena .. Having that deficiency is a weakness, but knowing weakness is an advantage." That is somad sentence I will always remember. But my buyer did not agree on his statement,

Mentari morning illuminated the carved city, Jepara. The cool breeze blew from all sorts of directions, I went for a walk of course with my mother using a wheelchair that could run when I turned the wheel rotation forward.
True it turns out, if life is enjoyed then this life will feel delicious, I mused somad words, it is true that having shortcomings is a weakness, but knowing weakness is an advantage. My feet are only one, not two, it means I still have a hand that I can still use to walk even with a wheelchair. And I feel lucky people are still given a chance to breathe fresh air this morning.

THANKS VISITING MY BLOG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32