STAY POSITIVE:DON'T RELENT

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Having made it to a new year, I am so glad to our father in heaven for his loving kindness towards my life. I have been thinking since last year about how to make this new year a success so I came to a conclusion that I need more hard work, positive thoughts, positive friends, eagerness to succeed in order to reach the height I have at heart.

image
Image Source
Growing up, I was made to understand that there is no problem without a solution meaning that in as much as you are working hard to make ends meet, you need not fail to trust God and his capacity to make positive events take place in our lives.
I was seeing a movie Beyond the edge and I got to a point where a man said The Key to any problem is in a person's mind and having taken out time to think about that quote I came to the conclusion that the statement is very correct. We have full control over the outcomes we face or experience during our trying times, So the ball is in our court whether or not we want to change occurrences in our lives for the better.

Thank you for reading my blog.
STAY POSITIVE!!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Citimillz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74