MOTIVATIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation6 years ago

Hy my name is chucks am from Nigeria, I was thinking about somethings and why they happen the way they do. And also am a student of the university of port Harcourt. Being in school has shown me there is more to this life than we see it, it's just like having two face you really don't know what really the life you leave is tell you. I have a friend, a very good friend we do things together and am happy to come across someone like him, he made me understand while people behave the way they do, its may be the way they see you, or the way the see the life they leave course everything tends to be reviewed the way you see yourself or the way you understand life. There are two things in life, is either you take the risk or you lose the chance. I am a victim of risk I have taken so many risk in life to be were I'm today, taken risk does not kill you or put you in trouble it makes you see what you will never see if you have never taken that risk you took so guys have the right friend in life matters a lot because most of life's secrets will not be reviewed if you decide to leave your life alone you never find out the secrets that makes you grow in life have him as a friend was.........should I say the best part of my life. He also said something that still keeps me go he said never look back on less there is an attractive stranger behind you. Please alway remember take the risk or you lose the chance in life Nana 20180903_131408.jpg

Sort:  

@chucks-ej, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43