"Always strive to improve; when you seek improvement, improvement seeks you."

in #motivation6 years ago

No intentions of forgetting the actions and words and thoughts I had in the beginning of my journey up until now. Nothing is really changing. Adopting more new and more wiser philosophies helps me to stay original. To stay interesting. I don't believe much of anyone else does or can do what I am capable of doing.
°
I don't mind being content with the regular. It's definitely, definitely at times easy to not, do, anything because of a few habits I owned. Learning and growing by observing and practicing and executing my own way is a constant cycle for me. Someone people learn by reading, I try that too. Some people learn by hearing, I try that too. Whatever it takes to be better, whatever it takes to improve.
°
Always strive to improve. When you seek improvement, improvement seeks you.
°
Thabk you for reading my journey.
Have a great day.28765871_158139974875061_3359397804022693888_n.jpg

Sort:  

@chrisppierre, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46