I Don't Know What Your Dream Life Looks Like

in #motivation3 years ago

"I dont know what your dream life looks like." You may be asking yourself this while looking at a long column full of articles on the subject. You can't help but wonder if it's the same life you had imagined for yourself. You can't imagine what your life could be until you can actually feel it. Until then you are stuck in the "I dont know what your dream life looks like" frame of mind.


This is what I mean. All of us have short stints during our lifetime where we do not feel our best. We get sick, we have an illness that gets us out of commission for a time or we are just generally unhappy. We wake up each morning and go about our normal day but look at ourselves in the mirror and wonder if our day even made it through. Sometimes things look so terrible from the outside that even the best of us feel inadequate.

If this sounds familiar to you, I am happy to tell you that you are not alone. It happens to all of us from time to time and we go on with our lives. That being said, I would like to share with you some advice that if you are having problems, will help get rid of them. I also want to share with you my personal story in which I used these tips to go from a miserable, unhappy person, to a happy, contented one.

The first thing I noticed years ago when I was unhappy was that I did not know what my dream life looked like. I didn't know what I wanted to do with the rest of my life or where I wanted to end up. I didn't even know if I wanted to get out of this body or if I wanted to be happy. I had no idea what the meaning of life was and I had no idea what it looked like after I was gone. So I guess I should tell you what your dream life looks like.

If you ask me what my dream life looks like, I would say it's like a blank canvas waiting for me to find the perfect colors and theme to fill it. I want to be happy and have a fulfilling life, but I don't know how to get there. I know what I want though. I want to be happy and find my purpose in life and help others do the same. I want to help people realize their dreams, have the home they always dreamed of and travel the world. I want to be fulfilled in every way possible and have a beautiful life to look back on.

That's what it looks like to me. I know what my life is like because I have already found my dream. I have discovered my purpose and I use that to help me on my path to happiness and fulfillment. I can take time to reflect and let go of the things that are holding me back and just focus on the now. I know I will be able to achieve all of this and so much more if I just allow myself to let go of the fear of not living my life the way I want.

I know what my life is like because I have found my own happiness. I can stop living in fear and disappointment and live the life I desire. I can find the courage within myself to keep on pursuing my dream and have the courage to reach my goal. I am living proof that you too can find happiness and fulfillment. You just have to let go of the fear of not living your life the way you desire and just take action.


It starts by believing in yourself and letting go of the negative thoughts that hold you back. I am living proof that you too can find your dream life. The only thing holding you back is your fears. I hope you can find happiness and fulfillment and find that feeling of freedom. Take action and I hope you will find the life you were meant to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60