You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNOW YOUR TIME ZONE!

in #motivation7 years ago

Hmm... you are very right. I keep telling myself this (though not in the same words), but sometimes.... sometimes... I would just look at my neighbour and feel a little jealous.

But then as usual, reading your article has inspired me to become better.

Like you said, I am unique... to myself alone and my uniqueness makes me special. I would keep telling myself that when my mind wants to start deviating.

Thank you so much for this. I would be expecting more of this from you. Good job!

Sort:  

Thanks bro. Of course, sometimes you can not just but get jealous, but you must resolve to always affirm those words to yourself.
I really appreciate your comment bro, and yes, you will get more of this subsequently. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72