You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I can do it, you can do it. Shoutout to @crowbarmama [DTube Exclusive]

in #motivation6 years ago

Yeah, I'm with you bro. I might just be as busy as you, maybe more so - dunno. It doesn't matter though really. It's as you said - management. I don't put out anything close to the level of content that you do, but I do what I can and I'm pretty happy with that for now. I've got more ideas, more possibilities, more kids - ha ha. One thing I will say that you didn't mention and that's the privilege of having a fully supportive spouse. I know not everyone has that - single parents? Man, that's really something. If you're doing that AND hustling with content, that's just amazing! But I'm so lucky that my wife supports me in whatever hustling she sees me doing. Behind every great man... as the great Aretha put it. Not that I'm saying I'm great or anything. You get what I mean though. Ha ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62