You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivation. Motivation. Where art thou?🤔

in #motivation7 years ago

As a video editor person, I can SO relate to your pain! Especially when you have a deadline (even if it's just your own!)

Those photos of the dogs with the hats, though, TOTALLY made my night! :) Love your posts. You're awesome, even when you're feeling unmotivated!

Sort:  

Thank you!

Yes. It was only MY deadline, but still.

Side note: I DID try to do a pull-up. It was a horrible fail. Sadly, I kinda thought I'd be able to do it... but can't even get close... yet. I've finally started some strength training that should help. 😌

Inverted pull ups are the way to go for training. I'm getting stronger... Hopefully i will accomplish it soon.

I just looked that up. I don't really have anything I can safely use to do those currently. May have to get creative.

I hear ya. You may be able to do inverted rows using a table/counter top, which will definitely help strengthen your shoulders and back... I missed my pull up bars when I was out of state and was glad to get back home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72