You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How important is it to Practice Patience?

in #motivation6 years ago

Ha ha...i had the same impulse as @wandrnrose7 to say that patience here on steemit is important too. I feel what you say on many levels and have noticed when i step back from my impatience i move through my life with more clarity.
so yeah...the trick i think with steemit is often people come in and expect ot take steemit by storm or just earn tons quick or who knows what...but i think its paitience, quality and a bit of consistency that helps users around here... Just keep throwing that great work at the wall...something will eventually stick!

Sort:  

I am in total agreeance... and I feel like Steemit is yet another tool the universe has sent me to help me practice patience... especially when it really matters!

I know I can do well here but... I gotta be patient and not try to rush everything!

Thanks for everything Bryan... really appreciate it! Finished working now but still running the open mic on Sundays and it's a true blessing for me... so truly thanks from the bottom of my heart!

Wishing that we all find the patience we need to truly succeed in this game :) I'm sure we will!

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68