Standing tall against all oddsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation5 years ago

jogging-2343558_1280.jpg

source

Life is a race, some people are faster than the others but nonetheless, we are all moving, i will never be envious of those who are higher than me cos there are some people who also wish to become like me but i will help those who are below me for nobody knows tomorrow. Our time to be successful is totally different, who knows if the person you helped today would be the one to uplift you tomorrow, this is the reason why we must treat everyone right and never underestimate the power of a common man.

I will never rest until my good is better, come rain or sunshine, i will keep trying my best, i will push hard to succeed among my peers, i shall walk in the path of fire for that is where real men are forged, i will stand against all odd and become victorious

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01